Delivery Policy

Awad Badi Nahas Trading Company’s provides delivery service to its customers through the main cities where the Customer Care Centers are located and their sub-areas.

This service includes delivery of all large and small household appliances to the customers.

Upon receipt of the order, the shipment will arrive at the customer’s location within three to fourteen working days. The customer will be contacted by our delivery team to confirm the address. In case of no reply after three attempts to communicate, the order will be cancelled without any responsibility to The Company and the shipment will be returned. The amount will be transferred to the customer after deducting the shipping fees of the returned product.

Shipment processing dates depend on your order, product availability, city and your payment type. Delivery is up to 14 working days excludes Friday and public holidays such as Eid, Saudi national day and other holidays. During public holidays delivery may take up to 20 working days. The customer must inspect the product thoroughly upon receipt to ensure no presence of external damage or damage and the inspection of the products lies with the customer. The customer’s signature on the receipt means that the product is free of damage externally.
Delivery is also dependent on customer accepting and arranging delivery with the courier or The Company delivery team.

Installation service is not included with the delivery so the product will only be delivered without installation. You can order the installation service after purchasing the product through our Customer Care number 920003240. This service is only available in the main cities where the Company’s customer service centers are available and the sub-areas around it which are the following:

  • Jeddah (main)
  • Taif
  • Makkah
  • Badr
  • ALMadina Al Monawara
  • Rabigh
  • Yanpu
  • Riyadh (main)
  • Qassim
  • Alrass
  • Unaizah
  • Buraidah
  • Al Kharj
  • Zelfi
  • Alammariah
  • Al Majmaah
  • Badaee
  • Riyadh Alkhabra
  • AL Khobar (main)
  • Dhahran
  • Dammam
  • Qatif
  • Jubail
  • Hasa
  • Saihat
  • Ras Tanura
  • Ras Alkher
  • Al Hofuf
  • Khafji
  • Abqaiq
  • AlSafwa
  • Salwa
  • Al-Azizia
  • Awamiya
  • AlMobaraz